My daily cup of happiness

Everything’s coming up roses (or rose ice cream, that is) when Fran’s around. She has been my shrink, my goddess, my best friend, my puppy, my rock of sanity, my assurance that everything will be alright somehow. She usually has a theory on that, but if she doesn’t, she’ll make sure you are well comforted.

I’m supposed to give her a hug a day, but I forget and when I apologize to her, all she says is, “Huggapalooza!” That’s how awesome Fran is. I am super super glad she was born some decades ago today because my life would be bleak without her. Have an awesome birthday, Flan!

 

Leave a Reply

