Next step

2013 has been a roller coaster ride so far, and we’re only half a month in. I’ve been alternately super-stressed, jubilant, suffocated, pleasantly surprised, appalled, terrified, optimistic, have I said stressed?, sometimes in the same breath. It’s been tiring! I’ve never been so tired in my life!

The state of my mind is much clearer now than last year, though. Last year was all about figuring things out, listening to the messages of the universe. This year, I know what to do.

At the moment, I am just putting one foot in front of the other. I will get there.

20130117-101500.jpg

Leave a Reply

