Indulgence at the Art Circle Cafe

20130530-162838.jpg

I went to UP today because the Office of the University Registrar said to come back today, only to discover that readmission evaluations took 3-4 days. Since I live two hours away, I decided to reward myself for being extra nice to the girl at the OUR by eating at Art Circle Cafe.

My friend (and former Comm 1 prof) Ruth introduced me to Art Circle Cafe as an alternative meeting place to Chocolate Kiss Cafe and ROC at the Bahay ng Alumni (where we plan our various dance scholarship projects). Our first time there, I ate Lucban longganisa, which I am obsessed with. Their pasta is not bad either. I got the Seafood Pasta because I wanted energy for ballet class and rehearsal tonight. And I wanted shrimp.

They also have root beer floats!

20130530-163905.jpg

I’m currently happy that I didn’t go to UP for nothing. Excited to go back in 3-4 days.

Leave a Reply

