How deep?

Olivia: Why did you sleep with me?

Jake: Because you’re amazing. Because I watch you day in and day out, and you never cease to amaze… Because I didn’t know you were the president’s girl. I didn’t know how deep you were in with the president, I didn’t know how deep you are… How deep are you, Olivia?

Olivia: I don’t know what you’re talking about.

Being kilig about this scene makes me feel guilty, as if _I_ had cheated on Fitz. What the hell, Shonda. *slow clap*

But dear Star World, why are you replaying last week’s episode? Gah.

Leave a Reply

