M

When I finally settled into my new nice house in Malaysia, I took a picture of myself early one morning, sitting in my new couch. I sent them to you, and said, this is me…

20140501-200326.jpg

and this is where you will sit…

20140501-200350.jpg

You said you’re glad I have space for you on my couch. I want you to know I will always have space for you in my heart.

You are the greatest love of my life. Thank you for the wonderful years and for making me a better person. I hope you know how much I loved you and I will love you this way for the rest of my life. And when I sit on that couch, you are always there beside me.

Good night, love. I’ll see you soon.

Leave a Reply

